NBA Announces All-Rookie First and Second Teams

by May 18, 2015

Andrew Wiggins, Nikola Mirotic and Nerlens Noel highlight the NBA All-Rookie First team, which was announced today, along with Elfrid Payton and Jordan Clarkson.

The second team was also announced. Both squads, via Marc Spears of Yahoo! Sports on Twitter: