NBA All-Star Saturday Night Participants Announced

by February 06, 2015

We already knew who was going to be participating in the 2015 Dunk Contest and 3-Point Shootout, but the NBA made it official on Thursday night. The league also announced the participants for the rest of fesitivites on All-Star Saturday night, which will take place in Brooklyn’s Barclays Center on Feb. 14.

The Skills Competition will feature Brandon Knight, Isaiah Thomas, Jeff Teague, Jimmy Butler, John Wall, Kyle Lowry, Michael Carter-Williams and Trey Burke. The format will also be different this year (if you can remember what the format was last year you’re way ahead of me). Instead of pitting the two conferences against each other, there will be a bracket to determine the winner.

The Shooting Stars Competition participants will be Chris Bosh, Dominique Wilkins and Swin Cash; Anthony Davis, Scottie Pippen and Elle Donne; Steph Curry, Dell Curry and Sue Bird; Russell Westbrook, Anfernee Hardaway and Tamika Catchings.

So, who you got?