Summer Pro League Announces 2015 Emirates Cup Roster

by November 26, 2014

Our friends at the Los Angeles Summer Pro League (SPL) announced their 2015 SPL International Pros roster this week. These players will represent SPL in Dubai at the 2015 Emirates Cup come January. Check out the roster below and see SPL’s website for more information.

Jacob Blankenship (Southeastern University)
Anthony Spencer (Middle Tennessee State University)
Horace Wormely (NBA D-League)
Vince Camper (SPL’s 2014 MVP)
Chris Telesford (Reno Bighorns)
Aaron Perry (Sacramento State)
Keith Dean (Robert Morris)
Kadar Tapsoba (Texas Tech)
Torin Walker (Middle Tennessee State)
Robert Emerson Williams (Johnson C. Smith University)
Tyrone Riley (Finland’s Pryinto Tampere)
Kerry Jones (Texas College)