WNBA All-Star 2014 Reserves Announced

Following the announcement of the 10 WNBA All-Star starters last Tuesday, the reserves were officially announced during the Sparks-Fever game on Tuesday night. Here are the full rosters for the East and West squads:

Shoni Schimmel, Backcourt (Atlanta Dream)
Cappie Pondexter, Backcourt (NY Liberty)
Elena Delle Donne, Frontcourt (Chicago Sky)
Angel McCoughtry, Frontcourt (Atlanta Dream)
Tamika Catchings, Frontcourt (Indiana Fever)


Jessica Breland, Frontcourt (Chicago Sky)
Tina Charles, Frontcourt (NY Liberty)
Erika de Souza, Frontcourt (Atlanta Dream)
Katie Douglas, Backcourt (Connecticut Sun)
Briann January, Backcourt (Indiana Fever)
Chiney Ogwumike, Frontcourt (Connecticut Sun)


Diana Taurasi, Backcourt (Phoenix Mercury)
Skylar Diggins, Backcourt (Tulsa Shock)
Maya Moore, Frontcourt (Minnesota Lynx)
Candace Parker, Frontcourt (L.A. Sparks)
Brittney Griner, Frontcourt (Phoenix Mercury)


Seimone Augustus, Backcourt (Minnesota Lynx)
Candice Dupree, Frontcourt (Phoenix Mercury)
Glory Johnson, Frontcourt (Tulsa Shock)
Nneka Ogwumike, Frontcourt (L.A. Sparks)
Danielle Robinson, Backcourt (San Antonio Stars)
Lindsay Whalen, Backcourt (Minnesota Lynx)

Sorry Tiffany Hayes, Erlana Larkins and Penny Taylor. There’s always next year—or at least until a current All-Star is ruled out due to injury. The 2014 WNBA All-Star Game will take place in Phoenix on Saturday, July 19 at 3:30 p.m. EST on ESPN.

Maya Moore, Skylar Diggins, Shoni Schimmel Headline WNBA All-Star Starters