2015 Danny Rumph Classic Highlights (VIDEO)

by September 13, 2015

Led by NBA twin brothers Marcus and Markieff Morris, Team FOE cruised to their second Rumph League title in three years earlier this summer. The Championship Game—held atCommunity College of Philadelphia—also featured Dion Waiters, Rasual Butler and Maalik Wayns. Check out highlights from that game above, and from all the rest of the 2015 Rumph League action below.