Golden State Warriors Receive 2015 Championship Trophy (VIDEO)

by June 17, 2015

The Warriors won their first Championship since 1975 on Tuesday, led by Stephen Curry and Andre Iguodala’s 25-point efforts. Golden State finished the season with 83 total wins in 20014-15—good for third most all-time.

They were easily the best team all season, winning individual awards along the way to the NBA’s ultimate prize.