WNBA Unveils Top 15 Players of All Time

In celebration of the WNBA’s 15th season, the league officially unveiled and honored its Top 15 Players of All Time during a special halftime ceremony at today’s 2011 WNBA All-Star Game presented in San Antonio. Without further ado, the WNBA’s Top 15 Players of all time:

Sue Bird (Seattle Storm), Tamika Catchings (Indiana Fever), Cynthia Cooper* (Houston Comets), Yolanda Griffith* (Indiana Fever, Sacramento Monarchs, Seattle Storm), Becky Hammon (San Antonio Silver Stars, New York Liberty), Lauren Jackson (Seattle Storm), Lisa Leslie* (Los Angeles Sparks), Ticha Penicheiro (Los Angeles Sparks, Sacramento Monarchs), Cappie Pondexter (New York Liberty, Phoenix Mercury), Katie Smith ( Seattle Storm, Minnesota Lynx, Detroit Shock, Washington Mystics), Dawn Staley* (Houston Comets, Charlotte Sting), Sheryl Swoopes (Tulsa Shock, Houston Comets, Seattle Storm), Diana Taurasi (Phoenix Mercury), Tina Thompson (Los Angeles Sparks), Houston Comets), Teresa Weatherspoon (Los Angeles Sparks, New York Liberty)